The SAA

Yupo Painting Paper 10 loose sheets A2 85gsm (Note: UK Mainland Delivery only)

Product code: YUA2 View all Q&A

Description

Versatile painting surface - wipe off to reveal a dazzling white surface, scratch when dry, blend and merge colours in a most exciting way.

This smooth, synthetic paper is perfect for those watercolour or acrylic artists wanting to develop with their creative streak.

10 sheets of Yupo painting paper, shipped in a …
Versatile painting surface - wipe off to reveal a dazzling white surface, scratch when dry, blend and merge colours in a most exciting way.

This smooth, synthetic paper is perfect for those watercolour or acrylic artists wanting to develop with their creative streak.

10 sheets of Yupo painting paper, shipped in a roll.

Size: 590 x 420mm
Read more
NON - MEMBER PRICE: £25.65
SAA PRICE £20.49

Availability: In stock

https://uk.trustpilot.com/review/saa.co.uk
Q&A
Posted by Yvonne Hills, Thursday, 12 July 2018 on product Yupo Painting Paper 10 loose sheets A2 85gsm (Note: UK Mainland Delivery only)

Question:

I have just received 2 x 10 A2 Sheets of Yupo Paper rolled up in a tube. I only opened one knowing that the paper would be damaged. I had a similar problem recently with Yupo paper posted in a tube that was damaged (from a different supplier). My question is "Why does anyone think rolling up Yupo paper and putting it in a tube is a good idea?". Yupo is robust and cannot tear but it can become creased and unusable which is the problem I have. I have arranged to return the paper and have a refund but I'm beginning to wonder if I can get usable A2 Yupo paper anywhere as the norm seems to be stuffing it in a tube, to save costs no doubt, not much cost saving if it has to be returned. On the plus side, I am extremely happy with my other purchases and with the fact the young lady on the 'phone was so helpful

Answers:

  • Posted by Customer Service on Thursday, 12 July 2018

    Thank you for your enquiry. I am very sorry to hear that your paper arrived damaged. I have passed your feedback onto the despatch department so we can think of a better way to package this paper in the future. If you have any further queries please call the sales office on 0800 980 1123

Ask Your Question

* Required Fields

https://uk.trustpilot.com/review/saa.co.uk