Sally Evans

Tuition FROM: Saturday, 1 January 2000 TO: Thursday, 1 January 2099

Tuition Type:

  • Description
    Watercolour beginner workshops:2pm - 4.30pm £20 inc all materials


    Friday 17 March 2017
    Saturday 25 March 2017
    Saturday 29th April 2017
    Saturday 20 May 2017
    Friday 9 June 2017
    Saturday 24 June 2017
    Friday 14 July 2017
    Saturday 22 July 2017
    Saturday 26 August 2017? Summer exhibition 10am ? 4pm
    Saturday 30 September 2017
    Saturday 28 October 2017
    Saturday 25 November 2017 + social
  • Location
    Trowbridge
    Wiltshire
    BA14 7RN
  • Artist
  • Media/Subject

    Subjects: Landscape or Woodland Scene, Portrait or Figure, Animal or Wildlife
    Media: Pastels, Pen And Wash, Pencil/Charcoal, Watercolour
  • Details

    Charges:

    Is Available:Yes

    Is Fully Booked: No

    Tutor Website:www.emperorbooksandart.com

Join the SAA

Join SAA

If you're looking for a sense of belonging and the stimulus to paint more and better every day, SAA membership is the place for you!

More info

How to enter