LIFE DRAWING TERMLY LESSONS

Tuition FROM: Wednesday, 27 September 2017 TO: Tuesday, 5 December 2017

Tuition Type: Classes

  • Description
    An opportunity for experienced artists to work from a different life model every week. Guidance and tuition from Kirstin White. (Three week introductory course available for beginner artists.)


    Autumn term dates
    1/10. Tues 26th September 2017
    2/10. Tues 3rd October 2017
    3/10. Tues 10th October 2017
    4/10. Tues 17th October 2017
    HALF TERM Tues 24th October 2017 NO SESSION
    5/10 Tues 31st October 2017
    6/10 Tues 7th November 2017
    7/10 Tues 14th November 2017
    8/10 Tues 21st November 2017
    9/10Tues 28th November 2017
    10/10 Tues 5th December 2017

    Spring term dates
    1/10 Tues 9th January 2018
    2/10 Tues 16th January2018
    3/10 Tues 23rd January 2018
    4/10 Tues 30th January 2018
    5/10 Tues 6th February 2018
    HALF TERM Tues 13th February 2018 NO SESSION
    6/10 Tues 20th February2018
    7/10 Tues 27th February 2018
    8/10 Tues 6th March 2018
    9/10 Tues 13th March 2018
    10/10 Tues 20th March 2018

    Summer term dates

    1/10 Tues 1st May 2018
    2/10 Tues 8th May 2018
    3/10 Tues 15th May 2018
    4/10 Tues 22nd May 2018
    HALF TERM Tues 29th May 2018 NO SESSION
    5/10 Tues 5th June 2018
    6/10 Tues 12th June 2018
    7/10 Tues 19th June 2018
    8/10 Tues 26th June 2018
    9/10 Tues 3rd July 2018
    10/10 Tues 10th July 2018
    TIME FOR ALL SESSIONS 7pm - 9pm
  • Location
    VENUE
    The Pavilion in the Park
    1 Kingfisher Road, Eastleigh, Hampshire SO50 9LH
    Hampshire
    SO50 9LH
  • Artist
  • Media/Subject

    Subjects:
    Media: Drawing, Pencil/Charcoal
  • Details

    Charges: A termly payment of £210 covers ten two hour sessions and includes model fees, tuition, tea/coffee, use of drawing boards, use of easels and car parking. Basic drawing materials, which you are welcome to supplement with your own if you wish, are als

    Is Available:Yes

    Is Fully Booked: No

    Tutor Website:www.kirstinwhite.co.uk

Join the SAA

Join SAA

If you're looking for a sense of belonging and the stimulus to paint more and better every day, SAA membership is the place for you!

More info

How to enter