International Watercolour Masters – Timetable

A celebration of master artists and inspirational watercolour at its best!

time table

In May 2020, enjoy a fantastic range of demonstrations and lectures broadcast LIVE!

Tue 5th May

  • Joe Dowden 11am
  • Patricia Gusman 12:30pm
  • Thomas Schaller 2pm

Wed 6th May

  • Besnik Xhemaili 11am
  • Stephen Yau 12:30pm LECTURE
  • Laurie Goldstein 2pm

Thur 7th May

  • Tejo Van den Broek 11am LECTURE
  • Janine Gallizia 2pm

Fri 8th May

  • Julio Jorge 11am LECTURE
  • Michal Jasiewicz 12:30pm
  • Fabio Cembranelli 2pm

Sat 9th May

  • Pablo Ruben Lopez Sans 11am
  • Helidon Halti 12:30pm
  • Pasqualino Fracasso 2pm

Sun 10th May

  • Matthew Bird 11am LECTURE
  • Jansen Chow 12:30pm
  • Keiko Tenabe 2pm

Mon 11th May

  • Julia Barminova 11am
  • Konstantine Sterkhov 12:30pm
  • Alvaro Castagnet 2pm

Tue 12th May

  • Iain Stewart 11am
  • Janine Gallizia 12:30pm
  • Ali Abbas Syedd 2pm

Wed 13th May

  • Tianya Zhou 11am
  • Xi Guo 12:30pm
  • Mat Barber Kennedy 2pm

Thur 14th May

  • La Fe 11am
  • Marvin Chew 12:30pm
  • David Poxon 2pm

WATERCOLOUR HEART AND SOUL
with David Poxon

If you are looking for some inspiration of how to use watercolours in a new and vibrant way, then this is a book worth investigating with all your heart and soul.