May Bank Holiday - Free Gift

motionmailapp.com

Atelier Interactive Acrylics 20ml Tubes (Set of 12) & Mitch Waite Digital Download

Code: AITS12

Rating
13 Review(s)

Price

£25.10

 

SAA Price

Member Price Tooltip

£13.99

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Looking good Review by Stephen Michael
Rating
Ordered yesterday...delivered today! excellent service. (Posted on 21/10/2016)
Amazing acrylics that paint like oils ! Review by Tony
Rating
I bought this set as a test run to try out these paints. I have been looking for a paint that would enable me to paint as if it is oil and then dry as if it were acrylic. Well, I've found it ! This is amazing paint that is heavily pigmented giving bright colour and a lovely rich matte finish. The open time is as long as you want giving all the time you need to blend and push the paint around. Yes that's right it can be pushed like oils and has the same sort of feel as oil paints. I've now bought bigger tubes of more colours ( although you do get a lot of colours in this set) and some mediums plus the unlocking fluid that you need if you want to start working the paint that's already on days after it has dried. It truly is the most versatile professional paint I've come across ! (Posted on 30/11/2015)
Breaking the speed barrier Review by James Drysdale Andrews
Rating
I used to think SAA purchases to delivery were fairly fast but I\'ve changed my mind! deliveries are now so very very fast and as expected the quality of goods purchased are exceptional in Paints, paper, DVD\'s, brushes... you name it!
SAA always comes up trumphs.
Well done all at SAA (Posted on 11/04/2013)
Bought for a present Review by Simon Harrison
Rating
The paint part of the product itself was what was expected and the recipient was pleased.
I was also expecting the DVD to be in a proper case as advertised in the catalogue but as it came as part of the set it was included loose in the paint package. Overall no real problems, certainly if it had been for me personally I would have not had cause to moan!! (Posted on 10/04/2013)
Atelier Interactive Acrylics Review by Sally Duplock
Rating
I have been using watercolours up till now but my local art group had a week of using acrylics. Changing to this medium gave me a bit of a headache until I tried the interactive acrylics. I wouldn't use anything else now. I was also impressed with the way Fraser Scarfe used this medium. Suits me down to the ground. (Posted on 08/04/2013)
very pleased Review by Jenefer Wade
Rating
delighted with the product (Posted on 25/03/2013)
Atelier Interactive Acrylics 20ml Tubes (Set of 12) + Mitch Waite DVD Review by Ali Cockrean
Rating
I use Atelier Interative Acrylics for all my professional work. They are superb paints. In use they feel more like oil than acrylic, with a thick buttery consistency; give excellent coverage; bright pure colours; lots of blending time and their ability to rehydrate make them such a versatile option. (Posted on 22/03/2013)
Excellent Review by Rachel Douglas
Rating
Real value for money (Posted on 22/03/2013)
Atelier interactive acrylics +Mitch Waite DVD excellent a nod easy to use. Review by Susan Izzard
Rating
The is my first experience of using acrylics as a medium , the atelier interactive are easy to use and introducing me to their various mediums and their uses. I found the DVD both useful and informative with lots of useful tips. (Posted on 22/03/2013)
Could do better perhaps? Review by annoymous
Rating
This specific set of paints is untested so far, but based on a previous purchase, these paints are excellent to use. (Posted on 25/02/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Atelier Interactive Acrylics 20ml Tubes (Set of 12) & Mitch Waite Digital Download

Videos